该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.6
员工
8.4
性价比
8.6
点评
    al
    5.0
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex
    nz
    5.0
    2017年10月18日
    meh.
    There is a single bathroom for a fairly large hostel and it is always wet and unclean; staff are passive and not really helpful, mostly due to being very new to the country and the hostel themselves; room doors squeak loudly every time one comes in or out, which does not make for great convivial living. My personal experience was horrible, as staff decided to have a very late and loud party that involved indoor smoking and left me exhausted for half of my trip.
    Central and safe area, breakfast provided.
    Elif Gülin
    tr
    10
    2017年9月22日
    fantastic!
    breakfast was not enough
    room was clean, comfortable and private even if it is a dormitory room.
    Finlez
    ar
    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    Most friendly place in Tirana
    Maybe, just the thing that they are on third floor with upstairs, not bad anyway.
    The stuff were so great and friendly, the place is in the best zone of the city.
    Uwe
    de
    8.3
    2017年9月10日
    It is an interesting location that you should visit.
    it
    8.8
    2017年9月1日
    Best location in Tirana
    ru
    10
    2017年8月31日
    everything good
    Good staff.In city center.Many restorans near.
    Lucia
    cz
    10
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judith
    gb
    8.8
    2017年8月29日
    Amazing and I would definitely recommend staying at the hostel.
    there are only two bathrooms, with toilet and shower being one tiny room. But this is quite normal in that region.
    very lovely hostel staff and lovely travellers
    clothilde
    fr
    8.3
    2017年8月24日
    albania is full of nice people and has a very pleasant costline
    small bathroom no access for disabled people
    Very Good Location in the city center Nice staff we had a private room with private bathroom, towels and sheets were provided Good deal
    Aurore
    fr
    8.8
    2017年8月19日
    Lively place as the city of Tirana !
    Very friendly stuff, great and funny decoration, excellent rooftop overviewing the very lively city of Tirana.
    Joey Mak
    nl
    10
    2017年8月6日
    Everything was good
    The location and the hospitality was very good! The interior was like communist times with a lot of propaganda posters.
    Stella
    de
    9.2
    2017年8月2日
    Quirky hostel in great location with exceptionally nice hosts.
    Toilet/shower symbiosis takes some getting used to. Does its job though and is clean. Anybody traveling the balkans should be used to it anyways.
    The host and her boyfriend are extremely nice and accommodating. They do a great job in making sure their guests are well taken care of and try to find answers for every logistical Question. Rooms were perfectly clean which isn't always the case in hostels
    Caterina
    it
    6.7
    2017年7月31日
    The shower was right on the wc
    Right in the city centre in a really nice area
    nl
    7.1
    2017年7月25日
    Bathroom facilities were pretty bad, shower was in the toilet so everything would get wet and messy. Also there was no proper aircon or enough ventilators to deal with the heat.
    Excellent location and friendly staff. Theme of the hostel is very nicely done.
    pearl
    be
    5.4
    2017年7月23日
    loud,hot and uncomfortable
    There was no air con in the room and with the balcony doors open the bar next door is extremely loud.The bed was very uncomfortable,a very old springy matress.No hot water at all in the shower,only icy cold.Overall place was quite cluttered and dusty
    The staff were very friendly and Linda was very helpful and let me check in early and sleep.Quirky Albanian decor was cool
    fr
    10
    2017年7月21日
    Spacious and clean room
    Lucia
    cz
    10
    2017年7月13日
    Loved it!
    Siddhartha
    in
    8.3
    2017年6月15日
    Every time as a stranger,aged like me needed a taxi It's added to the cost
    I met few of them ,like alex, another guy both are very helpful to me. I will ask my friend if they go ton tirana they must stay at propaganda hostel.
    Marlina Prasetia
    gb
    4.6
    2017年6月3日
    Basically I skip showering cos its just a toilet room with a shower head stuck on the wall.
    No proper shower, breakfast er... yeah it's free
    Location is good
正在载入点评
关闭